My deepest apologies

I cannot apologise enough for the lateness of this post, today has been mighty hectic and busy. I had to plant some trees, lol! yes! Ok I didn’t exactly dig myself but I still took part in the planting, then I went to the market to restock believe me I haven’t slept today and I said to myself ‘I am not sleeping until I post the next series’.

Watch this space a new series is coming soon. it would run concurrently with Ice for heart but on a different day. It is titled ‘THE MAN OF THE SOUTH’. Ok I will post a prologue first.

Leave a Reply

