swap

Hello friends and dear readers.

The last time I posted here, I stated that I was going to start Francine River’s “Her daughter’s dream” so I started my reading, unfortunately the beginning portrayed a moody and sad story and being someone who loves to play and laugh I found it difficult continuing. I don’t mean the book is boring however because I always imagine the scenes and get into them, I refused to become sorrowful and moody.

i started reading ‘Cruel Justice’ by M.A Comley and from the beginning I am eager to understand what happened and why it did. Can’t wait to get to the end…the detective blood in me is racingggggg!

Leave a Reply

